Home Tags 13 New Districts

Tag: 13 New Districts

CM Y S Jagan virtually launches 13 new districts of Andhra...

Andhra Pradesh map changes as it gets 13 new districts Andra Pradesh government has created 13 new districts with an aim to decentralize governance and...


error: Content is protected !!