Home Tags 6 states Bypoll election

Tag: 6 states Bypoll election

6 states Bypoll election: BJP wins 4 seats, TRS, RJD, Udhhav...

Congress lost Haryana's Adampur seat to BJP & Telangana's Munugode seat to TRS In a major jolt to the Congress, the bypolls on seven seats spread across six...


error: Content is protected !!